The Sun Singer's Travels

Malcolm R. Campbell's World

New Covers for All Editions of ‘Emily’s Stories’

I’m excited about the new covers (and back cover) for the Kindle, paperback and audiobook versions of Emily’s Stories. There are three stories in this set, all of them about a 14-year-old girl with both a logical, problem-solving approach to the world and a mystical approach to the world.

Two of the three stories are set in the Florida Panhandle where I grew up. The other one is set at Glacier Park’s Iceberg Lake. The new cover gives a great hint about the kinds of stories inside.Click on the graphic below for the Kindle edition on Amazon.

I hope you enjoy the stories.



paperback version

paperback version

Malcolm R. Campbell’s other Florida stories include “Moonlight and Ghosts,” “Cora’s Crossing,” and “The Land Between the Rivers.”

Campbell is also the author of “The Seeker,” “The Sailor” and “The Betrayed.”


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: