The Sun Singer's Travels

Malcolm R. Campbell's World

Book Bits Xtra: The Immortal Circus: Final Act

{Blog Tour} The Immortal Circus: Final Act – Me, My Shelf and I.

immortalcicusThis book is a Kindle Serial. Kindle Serials are stories published in episodes, with future episodes delivered at no additional cost. This serial currently contains one episode out of an estimated six total episodes, and new episodes will be delivered every week.

Episode 1: January 14, 2014. All is not well within the Cirque des Immortels: war is brewing, the troupe is angry, and without Kingston there, Vivienne’s in over her head. But when an unexpected guest arrives, she realizes her problems have only just begun.

This post includes a guest post from the author and a list of the episodes along with a give-away.


Malcolm R. Campbell, who compiles “Book Bits,” is the author of contemporary fantasy novels including “The Betrayed” and the upcoming mountain adventure “The Sun Singer.”


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: